The Around the World in 80 Days Blog Tour |
Skip to content

The Around the World in 80 Days Blog Tour

WTWWF Blog Tour_Banner

To celebrate the release of When the World was Flat (and we were in love), Ingrid will be touring the online world from 1 August 2013 to 19 October 2013 as part of the Around the World in 80 Days Blog Tour.

Readers worldwide will have the opportunity to win one of two fantastic prize packages as part of the blog tour.

The prize packages include:

  • a signed copy of When the World was Flat (and we were in love)
  • a pair of silver-plated key-shaped earrings in a When the World was Flat (and we were in love) giftbox (pictured below)
  • a When the World was Flat (and we were in love) bookmark.

WTWWF Earrings

Check out the blog tour stops listed below for interviews, guest posts, and giveaway entry details.

Blog Tour Stops

[table th=”0″]
United Kingdom,Thursday 1 August 2013,The Book Goddess,First Chapter
.,.,.
United States,Friday 2 August 2013,Me My Shelf and I,Guest Post
.,.,.
Bahrain,Saturday 3 August 2013,Unputdownable Books,Guest Post
.,.,.
Canada,Monday 5 August 2013,Chapter by Chapter,Interview

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Tuesday 6 August 2013,Jet Black Ink,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Wednesday 7 August 2013,Ladybug Literature,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Thursday 8 August 2013,My Bookish Ways,Interview

.,.,.

United States,Friday 9 August 2013,A Dream Within A Dream,Guest Post

.,.,.

Philippines,Sunday 11 August 2013,Amaterasu Reads,Guest Post

.,.,.

Philippines,Wednesday 14 August 2013,Coffee Books and Me,Interview

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Thurdsay 15 August 2013,Winged Reviews,Interview

.,.,.

United States,Friday 16 August 2013, Tracey Joseph,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Saturday 17 August 2013,Book Marks the Spot,Interview

.,.,.

Bosnia,Monday 19 August 2013,I’m a Reader. What About You? (1/2),Interview

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Wednesday 21 August 2013,One Chapter More,Guest Post

.,.,.

Canada,Thursday 22 August 2013,Snarky Bird Uber Nerd,Guest Post

.,.,.

Canada,Friday 23 August 2013,More than Just Magic,Guest Post

.,.,.

Australia,Saturday 24 August 2013,Melicious (1/2),Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Monday 26 August 2013, Dear Teen Me,Guest Post

.,.,.

Australia,Tuesday 27 August 2013,Book Nerd Reviews,Interview

.,.,.

United States,Wednesday 28 August 2013,Rainy Day Ramblings,Guest Post

.,.,.

Puerto Rico,Friday 30 August 2013,Boricuan Bookworms,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Saturday 31 August 2013,Write Away Bliss,Guest Post

.,.,.

Philippines,Monday 2 September 2013,Oops! I Read A Book Again,Interview

.,.,.

United States,Tuesday 3 September 2013,Reader Girls,Interview

.,.,.

United States,Wednesday 4 September 2013,Cover 2 Cover,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Thursday 5 September 2013,One A Day YA,Guest Post

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Friday 6 September 2013,YA Yeah Yeah,Interview

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Saturday 7 September 2013,Overflowing Library,Guest Post

.,.,.

Bosnia,Sunday 8 September 2013,I’m a Reader. What About You? (2/2),Review

.,.,.

United States,Monday 9 September 2013,Two Fantasy Floozies,Interview

.,.,.

Philippines,Tuesday 10 September 2013,My Library in the Making,Guest Post

.,.,.

South Africa,Thursday 12 September 2013,The Book Fairy’s Haven,Guest Post

.,.,.

Canada,Friday 13 September 2013, Moonlight Gleam’s Bookshelf,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Saturday 14 September 2013,Manga Maniac Cafe,Interview

.,.,.

Philippines,Sunday 15 September 2013,The Twins Read,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Monday 16 September 2013,YA Sisterhood,Review

.,.,.

Australia,Tuesday 17 September 2013,Tsana’s Reads and Reviews,Interview

.,.,.

United States,Wednesday 18 September,Jessabella Reads,Interview

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Tuesday 19 September 2013,Readaraptor,Interview

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Friday 20 September 2013,The Reflections of a Bookworm,Interview

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Saturday 21 September 2013,The Book Nook,Guest Post

.,.,.

Netherlands,Monday 23 September 2013,A Fantastical Librarian,Guest Post

.,.,.

Ireland,Tuesday 24 September 2013,What Danielle Did Next,Guest Post

.,.,.

Philippines,Wednesday 25 September 2013,The Bookish Owl,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Thursday 26 September 2012,Moosubi Reviews,Interview

.,.,.

Canada,Thursday 26 September 2013,Fantasy’s Ink,Interview

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Friday 27 September 2013,Booky Ramblings of a Neurotic Mom,Interview

.,.,.

United States,Saturday 28 September 2013,The Bookshelf Sophisticate,Guest Post

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Sunday 29 September 2013,Joshua J Stories,Interview

.,.,.

Serbia,Monday 30 September 2013,Bookworm Dreams,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Wednesday 2 October 2013,My Shelf Confessions,Interview

.,.,.

United States,Thursday 3 October 2013,Birth of a New Witch,Interview

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Friday 4 October 2013,Rachel Writes,Guest Post

.,.,.

United Kingdom,Sunday 6 October 2013,Escapism from Reality,Guest Post

.,.,.

United States,Tuesday 8 October 2013,Crossroad Reviews,Guest Post

.,.,.

Romania,Wednesday 9 October 2013,Secrets from Books,Interview

.,.,.

Philippines,Wednesday 16 October 2013,Style Reader,Guest Post

.,.,.

Australia,Saturday 19 October 2013,Ingrid Jonach,Post

[/table]